RSS

Wag bumili ng mumurahing song hits!!!!

02 Jul

 
Taken from actual Pinoy songhits:
 
Greatest Love of All:
* "I decided long ago, never
to walk in Edu Manzano... "
(I decided long ago, never
to walk in anyone's shadow)

 Cry by Mandy Moore:

*"A walk to remember...
it was late afternoon! "
(I'll always remember,
it was late afternoon) 
 
All My Life by K-ci and Jojo:
* "...supposed to be you're
like my mother, supposed to be
you're like my sister" 

(...close to me
you're like my  mother...
close to me
you're like my
sister) 
 
Where's the Love by Black Eyed Peas:
* "People killing, people flying,
children hurt an living, crying..."

(People killing, people dying; children hurt
and you hear them crying) 
 

Leaving on a jet plane:
* "so kiss me and SMAFFLE me..."
(so kiss me and smile  for me...) 


Usher & Alicia's My Boo: 
* "It started when we were younger
you were NINE..."
(It started when we were younger
you were mine) 


Eto pa:
* "...and you were my BEYBLADE...
it started when were younger 
youwere FINE..." hehehe....

 
 
If I Ain't Got You by Alicia Keys: 
* "some people want TAMBOURINES.."
(Diamond rings) 
 

Britney's Baby One More Time :
* "My ONLY NEST is killing me... and I........"
(My loneliness....) 
 

Thumbthumping (Chumbawumba): 
* "I get knocked down by an elephant,
my momma's gonna bring me down..."
(I get knocked down, but I get up again...) 
 
Crush by Jennifer Paige:
* "i-splash, a little crush.."
(it's just.. a  little crush..) 

 
Californication by Red Hot chili peppers:
* "Viva Californication...." 
(Dream of   Californication...)

No scrubs by TLC:

 * "A scrub is a guy who thinks he's fine but is
also known as a BUS STOP" (buster) 

 
Waterfalls by TLC:
* "Don't go JASON waterfalls..."
(Chasin') 
 

With A Smile by Eraserheads: 
* "Lift ur HAND... Baby don't be scared...
of the things that could gowrong along the way..."

(HEAD!!!) 


Wag Na Wag Mong Sasabihin by Kitchie Nadal: 
* "maaaaaaaaaag... ,
magdamag mong  sasabihin........" 


On Bended Knees by Boyz II Men: 
* "Oh God give me the reason,
I'M DOWN...  ABANDON ME..."
(I'm down on bended knee) 
 
Zephyr Song by Red Hot Chili Peppers: 
* "Fly away on my CELLPHONE...
I feel it more than ever"
(Fly away on my zephyr,
I feel it more than ever) 
 

eto pahabol... 
 
"Nothing's gonna change my
love for you...
you know NAMAN MY LOVE
howmuch I love you..."
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 2, 2008 in Anything Under the Sun, Humor

 

Leave a Reply

 
