RSS

Comprehensive Exam at Last

16 Aug

Last Sunday, August 10, 2008 I took my comprehensive exam at UP for my graduate studies. For me, it was the exam of my life. It started 8:15 and I finished at 1:30.

The exam was fine but I’m not saying it’s easy. Im not that confident with my answers until the results will be released. Im praying that I will pass the exam. Of course, I hope we will all pass the exam.

Fortunately, some questions were similar to what we have reviewed in our Study group. At least, I already have the strategy on how to answer the question.

The exam results will be out in a month and Im hoping to get a favorable result.

Will let you know if I pass. hehehe

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 16, 2008 in Academic, Anything Under the Sun, Personal

 

Leave a Reply

 
