RSS

Tiring but Worthwhile

05 Jul

I was able to conduct 1st day of lecture at QCPU last saturday for VB.net class and DBMS2 class. I had a lot of students and were expecting a class since they haven’t got into class since the start of classes.

I prepared the powerpoint slide and was able to deliver what was expected. I appreciate some students saying they learned a lot of things during that day.

It was tiring but worthwhile. I hope to share my knowledge to them as we continue this semester.

Cheers!

 

One response to “Tiring but Worthwhile

  1. Franklin H. Abella Jr.

    July 5, 2011 at 5:54 am

    🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
